OUR TEAM OF SPECIALISTS

More than 50 years of experience

Our team of specialists is ready for you. We are happy to help you find the best solution. This can be done using standard products or with custom work, tailored to your situation.

With more than 50 years of experience, we know the products and the application possibilities. In this way we can quickly switch and deliver. Our specialists always check whether the solution matches the functional use. This way we are sure that we offer the best solution.

Team foto 2 (1)

Our team

Harry Sueters

Managing Director

h.sueters@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074-2650020

Linkedin: Harry Sueters

Koen Nijenhuis

Field Service Sales Engineer

Valves and fittings

k.nijenhuis@hanwel.com
Tel.: 06 54968596

Linkedin: Koen Nijenhuis

Ling Kwok

Internal Service Sales Engineer

Valves and fittings

l.kwok@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 – 2650015

Linkedin: Ling Kwok

René Prins

Field Service Sales Engineer

Compensators

r.prins@hanwel.com
Tel.: 06 82501870

LinkedIn: René Prins

Kim Gerritsen

Internal Service Sales Engineer

Compensators

k.gerritsen@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 265 00 23

LinkedIn: Kim Gerritsen

Dennis Carty

Field Service Sales Engineer

Supports

d.carty@Hanwel.com
Tel.: 06 10397550

LinkedIn Dennis Carty

Bertjan Ten Dam

Internal Service Sales Engineer

Supports

b.tendam@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 265 00 12

LinkedIn: Bertjan ten Dam

Mike Toet

Internal Service Sales Engineer

Supports

m.toet@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 265 00 11

LinkedIn Mike Toet

Need advice on what applies in your situation? Contact us.