OUR TEAM OF SPECIALISTS

More than 50 years of experience

Our team of specialists is ready for you. We are happy to help you find the best solution. This can be done using standard products or with custom work, tailored to your situation.

With more than 50 years of experience, we know the products and the application possibilities. In this way we can quickly switch and deliver. Our specialists always check whether the solution matches the functional use. This way we are sure that we offer the best solution.

IMG_6548

Our team

Koen Nijenhuis

Outside sales engineer

Valves and fittings

k.nijenhuis@hanwel.com
Tel.: 06 54968596

Linkedin: Koen Nijenhuis

Niek Heuver

Inside sales engineer

Valves and fittings

n.heuver@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 2650024

Linkedin:

Ling Kwok

Inside sales engineer

Valves and fittings

l.kwok@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 – 2650015

Linkedin: Ling Kwok

René Prins

Outside sales engineer

Compensators

r.prins@hanwel.com
Tel.: 06 82501870

LinkedIn: René Prins

Frank Poorter

Inside sales engineer

Expansion Joints

f.poorter@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 2650017

Linkedin:

Miranda Kortink

Inside sales engineer

Expansion Joints

m.kortink@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 2650023

Linkedin:

Wim Heijenk

Outside sales engineer

Supports

w.heijenk@hanwel.com
Tel.: 06 82072247

LinkedIn: Wim Heijenk

Mike Toet

Inside sales engineer

Supports

m.toet@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 265 00 11

LinkedIn Mike Toet

Bertjan Ten Dam

Inside sales engineer

Supports

b.tendam@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 265 00 12

LinkedIn: Bertjan ten Dam

Harry Sueters

Managing Director

h.sueters@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074-2650020

Linkedin: Harry Sueters

Monique Beunk

Financial administration

boekhouding@hanwel.com
Tel.: 074 265 00 16

LinkedIn Monique Beunk

Need advice on what applies in your situation? Contact us.